About Us

Home / About Us

About the CFCPPA

The CFCPPA was established in 1950 in order to officially reinforce and maintain the extraordinary bond that exists with those fortunate enough to have played at senior level with our great club.

From the beginning the Club was most supportive of our organization and co-operated with us by supplying seating and an area under the Ryder Stand.

We fondly remember the great hospitality extended to friends and foes on match days at Victoria Park, as team mates relived their exploits and offered their views on the day’s game.

When Collingwood moved their headquarters from Victoria Park to the Westpac Centre the CFCPPA was faced with the problem of establishing an identity at the MCG. Again, Collingwood came to our assistance and facilitated access to seating and a dedicated hospitality room at the MCG. This area now provides the CFCPPA with a profile and presence at the home of football, and we see an increasing number of our members making use of the seating and hospitality.

The CFCPPA Board is excited about the future of our organization and aims to expand our influence to the benefit of our members and the Collingwood Football Club.

General Enquiries

Loreta Bartholomeusz
Administration Assistant
0458 148 529

Postal Address
Collingwood Past Players
PO Box 346 Abbotsford
Victoria 3067

Match Day Enquiries
Keith Burns
0419 506 461


Mick Erwin

Vice President
Andrew Smith

Jason Croall

Mark Lawson

Board Member
Ben Johnson

Board Member
Keith Burns

Board Member
Wally Lovett

Board Member
Peter Daicos

Board Member
Brian Beers

Board Member
Ross Dunne